Philadelphia, MS (October 30, 2020)
Dunaway Music has announced new music with album release from its new family group, The Villines Trio.

Titanic is the group’s first recording under the new Dunaway Music label. The album was produced by Tammy Dunaway, songwriter and founder of award-winning family group, The Dunaways.

The Villines Trio has been singing across the United States as a trio for seven years. This young family makes their home in the Ozark mountains of Arkansas. The group consist of brother and sister Landon Villines and Emmy Villines Smith along with cousin Hannah Villines.

The Villines’ are receiving great reaction with this brand-new recording project!

This is a “landmark recording” for The Villines Trio. Strong songs that are both lyrically & biblically correct. Fantastic musicianship throughout, with a great variety of songs, both new & old.

Titanic features ten songs, with writers Sylvia Green, Sonya Issacs Yeary, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Tammy Dunaway, and more! Group member Landon Villines contributed the song “Hands of Jesus.”

Track List:

1. Empty Hands
2. In His Eyes
3. This Ain’t the First Time
4. I Come in the Name of the Lord
5. Hands of Jesus
6. You’ve Got to Fight to be a Winner
7. Titanic
8. In the Bible Way
9. This Time I’m the One
10. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me


Visit The Villines Trio at

About The Author


Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to Singing News Magazine. Singing News is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply